## Non-Affiliated Administrative Staff 2020-2021 Submitted for Board Approval May 28, 2020

Last Name	First Name	FTE	Assignment	Location	2020-2021 Salary
Aymil	John	1.00	Director of Transportation	Transportation	\$ 96,010.00
Curioni	Walter	1.00	Director of Special Services	Central Office	\$ 163,087.00
Eckert	Gerald	1.00	Business Administrator/Board Secretary	Central Office	\$ 167,188.00
Emmel	Peter	1.00	Director of Technology	Tech Building	\$ 142,589.00
Frost	Stephen	1.00	Assistant Business Administrator/Assistant Board Secretary and Community School Supervisor	Central Office	\$ 135,000.00
Gatzke	Meredith	1.00	Director of Employee Relations and Organizational Development	Central Office	\$ 113,300.00
Hurd	Andrew	1.00	Director of Facilities	Central Office	\$ 139,045.00
Olsen	Jonathan	1.00	Director of Secondary Education	Central Office	\$ 150,669.00
Pfouts	Matthew	1.00	Director of Communications and Digital Media	Central Office	\$ 92,700.00
Ruiz	Harry	1.00	Security Supervisor	District	\$ 74,894.00
Soldivieri	Danielle	1.00	Director of Elementary Education	Central Office	\$ 168,069.00